Cornerstone
arts entertainment culture
The Pied Piper

Ticket Information

Prices: £15, Conc £13.50, Family Ticket £50

Members discount: 20%

BOOK BEFORE THE END OF SEPTEMBER AND GET 10% OFF THE TICKET PRICE*! JUST QUOTE 'EARLYPIPER'

*10% discount only applies to full price and concession tickets. Family ticket is already discounted.

CHILDREN’S LUNCH BOXES - £4.75

There's no need to worry about hungry children when you visit Cornerstone. Pre-book them a yummy lunch box! 

Includes: sandwich, fruit, pom-bears and a drink.

Children can enjoy before, during or after the show. Please pre-book your lunch boxes when purchasing your tickets and collect on the day from Nourish (our in-house cafe). 

Please call the box office on 01235 515144 for more information.

Book now
 

The Pied Piper

Friday 14 Dec 2018 to Saturday 29 Dec 2018

Tags: Musical Theatre, Theatre, Family and Children's

Can you hear that strange music in the wind? The Piper’s calling...

An enchanting new musical about playing to your own tune.

From the team that brought you The Nutcracker and the Mouse King!

Can you hear that strange music in the wind? The Piper’s calling. This Christmas a mysterious traveller from another time and place finds a town in trouble. But will the town accept this magical stranger? And does the perfect Christmas come at a cost? Join us for an enchanting new musical about playing to your own tune. The world of The Pied Piper is vividly brought to life with new songs and music, performed live by actor musicians supported by a talented young ensemble from the local community. 

If you loved our Christmas show The Nutcracker and the Mouse King you'll go crazy for The Pied Piper.

Public performances: 

Saturday 8 Dec 2018 2:00pm
Saturday 8 Dec 2018 5:00pm
Friday 14 Dec 2018 1:00pm - Relaxed Performance
Friday 14 Dec 2018 7:00pm
Saturday 15 Dec 2018 2:00pm 
Saturday 15 Dec 2018 5:00pm 
Sunday 16 Dec 2018 2:00pm 
Sunday 16 Dec 2018 5:00pm 
Friday 21 Dec 2018 7:00pm 
Saturday 22 Dec 2018 2:00pm - Signed Performance
Saturday 22 Dec 2018 5:00pm 
Sunday 23 Dec 2018 2:00pm
Sunday 23 Dec 2018 5:00pm 
Monday 24 Dec 2018 11:00am- Christmas Eve 
Monday 24 Dec 2018 2:00pm- Christmas Eve 
Wednesday 26 Dec 2018 2:00pm- Boxing Day
Wednesday 26 Dec 2018 5:00pm- Boxing Day 
Thursday 27 Dec 2018 2:00pm 
Thursday 27 Dec 2018 5:00pm 
Friday 28 Dec 2018 2:00pm 
Friday 28 Dec 2018 5:00pm 
Saturday 29 Dec 2018 2:00pm
Sunday 30 Dec 2018 2:00pm 

You Might Also Like