Cornerstone
arts entertainment culture
From the team behind behind The Nutcracker and the Mouse King and The Pied Piper, Cornerstone and Goblin Theatre present The Adventures of Pinocchio ​for Christmas 2019.

Ticket Information

Prices: £16, conc £14.50 & family of 4 £52.

Preview Rates:

For the first Saturday shows of The Adventures of Pinocchio, there is a special preview rate on tickets. 

Sat 07 Dec at 1:30pm & 5pm - tickets only £10.

Book early to secure this fantastic discount. The preview rate will automatically apply once you select the tickets. T&Cs apply, only valid on Sat 7 Dec at 2pm & 5pm.  

Group Bookings:

When booked in advance, why not take up a discounted group rate! Please contact the Box Office for more information, minimum group of 10. Box Office: 01235 515144. 

If you are booking for a School - we have early bird rates available on Schools' performances. Please contact the Box Office for more information. 

Book now
 

The Adventures of Pinocchio

Saturday 7 Dec 2019 to Sunday 29 Dec 2019

Tags: Musical Theatre, Family and Children's

Join us for this magical tale about a naughty runaway puppet who dreams of being a real boy. No matter how hard Pinocchio tries, he just keeps getting in to trouble. And whenever he tells tales his nose grows... 

Watch as Pinocchio tumbles in and out of adventures as he tries to find his way home to his 'father' Geppetto and learns that if he wants to become human, he must first learn to be honest.

A much loved tale from the creative team behind The Nutcracker and the Mouse King and The Pied Piper. Cornerstone and Goblin Theatre present The Adventures of Pinocchio in Christmas 2019. 

Public performances: 

Saturday 7th December 2019 1.30pm & 5pm - preview performance
Friday 13th December 2019 7pm - VIP night 
Saturday 14th December 2019 1.30pm & 5pm
Sunday 15th December 2019 1.30pm & 5pm
Tuesday 17th December 2019 10am* - *Relaxed Performance 
Friday 20th December 2019 2pm & 7pm
Saturday 21st December 2019 1.30pm* & 5pm - *Signed Performance 
Sunday 22nd December 2019 1.30pm & 5pm
Monday 23rd December 2019 1.30pm & 5pm
Tuesday 24th December 2019 11am & 2pm - Christmas Eve
Thursday 26th December 2019 1.30pm & 5pm - Boxing Day 
Friday 27th December 2019 1.30pm & 5pm
Saturday 28th December 2019 1.30pm & 5pm
Sunday 29th December 2019 2pm- final performance 

School Performances:

There are 14 schools performances of The Adventures of Pinocchio from Friday 7th December to Wednesday 18th December. Please contact the Box Office for more information: 01235 515144. 

You Might Also Like